Watch “Bengali New Song II Gaaner sure pakhi ore II Ashis Kumar Sarkar” on YouTube

I haven’t shared anything for such a long time so I am sharing another composition of mine. I know that you won’t understand the meaning of the lyrics but you will certainly enjoy the music. I am trying to find little time to read your superb posts.Practically speaking I am missing you all a lot.

I apologise for my failure to follow your writings and also for my inconsistency. I pray for you all to the Almighty one for your success in your perspectives.

https://www.youtube.com/c/AshisKumarSarkar

Love you all.God bless.Take care.❤️

9 thoughts on “Watch “Bengali New Song II Gaaner sure pakhi ore II Ashis Kumar Sarkar” on YouTube

    1. Yes,my dear sister your prayers and God’s blessings are helping me to move on. I shall try to translate verses for you to understand the meaning.Keep on praying for me. Thank you very much and take care of yourself.🙏💐

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment